The Ffresh 2014 Winners


And the Ffresh 2014 winners were:

Motion Graphics – Thomas Barry

Music Media – Goldfish, Eira Wyn Jones

Animation – Gregg Willis, The Human Statue

Special/Visual Effects – Daniel Kemeys, Star Wars Promo

Radio Show – Mickey Mouse or Media, Richard Queree

Games & Interactive – Conor Moloney, Form Wars

International Fiction – Olivia Watson, Spoons

Documentary – Wrestling With Reality, Glenn Dance

Fiction – The Corpse, James Button

Welsh Language – Glyn, Yann Gorriz

Best Of Festival – Wrestling With Reality, Glenn Dance

Audience Choice – Salt Of The Earth, Shee Juma

Well done all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Ffresh 2014 Winners

  1. Cora says:

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web site regularly, this
    web site is actually nice and the users are actually sharing fastidious

  2. I think this is among the most important info
    for me. And i am glad reading your article.
    But should remark on some general things, The web site
    style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Programme Awards Films Submit
  • Join us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFfresh Tumblr